Audio book: The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal Scandal

WYPRÓBUJ ZA DARMO
Audio book The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal Scandal z Bryn Turnbull

Informacje o produkcie

Tytuł:The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal Scandal
Audio book:The Woman Before Wallis: A Novel of Windsors, Vanderbilts, and Royal Scandal Audio book
Autor:Bryn Turnbull
ISBN:9781488208652
Język:English
Dostępne formaty:Audio book
Data wydania:2020-07-21

Książka jest o

Brimming with scandal and an equal amount of heart…a sweeping yet intimate look at the lives of some of history’s most notorious figures from Vanderbilts to the Prince of Wales… A must-read.—Chanel Cleeton , New York Times bestselling author of When We Left Cuba and Next Year in Havana Bryn Turnbull takes a story we think we know and turns it on its head , with captivating results… A beautifully written , meticulously researched and altogether memorable debut.—Jennifer Robson , USA TODAY bestselling author of The Gown For fans of The Paris Wife and The Crown , this stunning novel ... → Czytaj więcej ...

Więcej książek audio z Bryn Turnbull

Słuchać za darmo przez 14 dni! Tysiące audiobooków! Słuchać zawsze i wszędzie!

WYPRÓBUJ ZA DARMO